Calendars

March 2019
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Mar 10
Mon, Mar 11
Wed, Mar 13
Fri, Mar 15
Sat, Mar 16
Sun, Mar 24
Mon, Mar 25
Wed, Mar 27
Fri, Mar 29
Sat, Mar 30
Sun, Mar 31
Mon, Apr 1
Tue, Apr 2
Wed, Apr 3
Thu, Apr 4
Fri, Apr 5
Sat, Apr 6
  • District

Use the filters to view different calendars.

School Calendar

The WCUSD School Calendar specifies days of student attendance and days off.

You can also download it for reference.
 

2018-19 School Calendar

2019-20 School Calendar