Calendars

School Calendar

The WCUSD School Calendar specifies days of student attendance and days off. You can also download it for reference.
 
    First Day of School: August 19, 2021
 

2021-22 School Calendar

2022-23 School Calendar

District Event Calendar

August 2022
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jul 31
Mon, Aug 1
Reminder MET2 Casting Call for Annie jr.
-
Hurst Ranch Historical Center, 1227 S Orange Ave #3320, West Covina, CA 91790, USA
Upcoming Basketball Silks Camps
-
1305 E Cameron Ave, West Covina, CA 91790, USA
Tue, Aug 2
Wed, Aug 3
Thu, Aug 4
WC Threat Youth Basketball
-
CAMERON PARK COMMUNITY CENTER-GYM 1363 E Cameron Ave, West Covina, CA 91790, USA
REACH Parent Support Group
-
via ZOOM
Fri, Aug 5
RRYA Self-Defense & Safety Awareness
-
437 W. San Bernardino Rd. - Covina, CA 91723
Sat, Aug 6
Sun, Aug 7
Mon, Aug 8
Reminder MET2 Casting Call for Annie jr.
-
Hurst Ranch Historical Center, 1227 S Orange Ave #3320, West Covina, CA 91790, USA
Upcoming Basketball Silks Camps
-
1305 E Cameron Ave, West Covina, CA 91790, USA
Tue, Aug 9
Wed, Aug 10
Thu, Aug 11
WC Threat Youth Basketball
-
CAMERON PARK COMMUNITY CENTER-GYM 1363 E Cameron Ave, West Covina, CA 91790, USA
Fri, Aug 12
RRYA Self-Defense & Safety Awareness
-
437 W. San Bernardino Rd. - Covina, CA 91723
Sat, Aug 13
Sun, Aug 14
Mon, Aug 15
Reminder MET2 Casting Call for Annie jr.
-
Hurst Ranch Historical Center, 1227 S Orange Ave #3320, West Covina, CA 91790, USA
Upcoming Basketball Silks Camps
-
1305 E Cameron Ave, West Covina, CA 91790, USA
Tue, Aug 16
Wed, Aug 17
Thu, Aug 18
WC Threat Youth Basketball
-
CAMERON PARK COMMUNITY CENTER-GYM 1363 E Cameron Ave, West Covina, CA 91790, USA
Fri, Aug 19
RRYA Self-Defense & Safety Awareness
-
437 W. San Bernardino Rd. - Covina, CA 91723
Sat, Aug 20
Sun, Aug 21
Mon, Aug 22
Reminder MET2 Casting Call for Annie jr.
-
Hurst Ranch Historical Center, 1227 S Orange Ave #3320, West Covina, CA 91790, USA
Upcoming Basketball Silks Camps
-
1305 E Cameron Ave, West Covina, CA 91790, USA
Tue, Aug 23
Wed, Aug 24
Thu, Aug 25
WC Threat Youth Basketball
-
CAMERON PARK COMMUNITY CENTER-GYM 1363 E Cameron Ave, West Covina, CA 91790, USA
Fri, Aug 26
RRYA Self-Defense & Safety Awareness
-
437 W. San Bernardino Rd. - Covina, CA 91723
Sat, Aug 27
Sun, Aug 28
Mon, Aug 29
Reminder MET2 Casting Call for Annie jr.
-
Hurst Ranch Historical Center, 1227 S Orange Ave #3320, West Covina, CA 91790, USA
Upcoming Basketball Silks Camps
-
1305 E Cameron Ave, West Covina, CA 91790, USA
Tue, Aug 30
Wed, Aug 31
Thu, Sep 1
WC Threat Youth Basketball
-
CAMERON PARK COMMUNITY CENTER-GYM 1363 E Cameron Ave, West Covina, CA 91790, USA
REACH Parent Support Group
-
via ZOOM
Fri, Sep 2
RRYA Self-Defense & Safety Awareness
-
437 W. San Bernardino Rd. - Covina, CA 91723
Sat, Sep 3