Calendars

School Calendar

The WCUSD School Calendar specifies days of student attendance and days off. You can also download it for reference.
 
    First Day of School: August 19, 2021
 

2021-22 School Calendar

2022-23 School Calendar

District Event Calendar

September 2021
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Aug 29
Mon, Aug 30
Tue, Aug 31
Wed, Sep 1
Thu, Sep 2
REACH Parent Support Group
-
via ZOOM
Fri, Sep 3
Sat, Sep 4
Sun, Sep 5
Mon, Sep 6
Tue, Sep 7
Wed, Sep 8
Thu, Sep 9
Fri, Sep 10
Sat, Sep 11
Sun, Sep 12
West Covina Family Fest
-
1227 South Orange Ave., West Covina, CA 91760
Mon, Sep 13
Tue, Sep 14
Wed, Sep 15
Join Girl Scout! Recruitment Meeting
-
Wescove Elementary School, 1010 W Vine Ave, West Covina, CA 91790, USA
Fri, Sep 17
Sat, Sep 18
Sun, Sep 19
Mon, Sep 20
Tue, Sep 21
Suicide Prevention 101 for Parents
-
Virtual Event
Wed, Sep 22
Sat, Sep 25
Sun, Sep 26
Mon, Sep 27
Tue, Sep 28
Wed, Sep 29
Thu, Sep 30
Fri, Oct 1
Sat, Oct 2