Calendars

School Calendar

The WCUSD School Calendar specifies days of student attendance and days off. You can also download it for reference.
 
    First Day of School: Thursday, August 18, 2022
 

2022-23 School Calendar 2023-24 School Calendar2024-25 School Calendar

District Event Calendar

December 2022
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Nov 27
Mon, Nov 28
Reminder MET2 Casting Call for Annie jr.
-
Hurst Ranch Historical Center, 1227 S Orange Ave #3320, West Covina, CA 91790, USA
Upcoming Basketball Silks Camps
-
1305 E Cameron Ave, West Covina, CA 91790, USA
Join Girl Scouts!
-
Tue, Nov 29
HIP HOP Dance Class
-
Monte Vista Elementary School, 1615 W Eldred Ave, West Covina, CA 91790, USA
Wed, Nov 30
Thu, Dec 1
WC Threat Youth Basketball
-
CAMERON PARK COMMUNITY CENTER-GYM 1363 E Cameron Ave, West Covina, CA 91790, USA
REACH Parent Support Group
-
via ZOOM
Fri, Dec 2
RRYA Self-Defense & Safety Awareness
-
437 W. San Bernardino Rd. - Covina, CA 91723
Sat, Dec 3
WEST COVINA YOUTH PONY BASEBALL
-
WALMERADO PARK 1200 S. Walnut Ave., West Covina, CA 91790
Sun, Dec 4
Mon, Dec 5
Reminder MET2 Casting Call for Annie jr.
-
Hurst Ranch Historical Center, 1227 S Orange Ave #3320, West Covina, CA 91790, USA
Upcoming Basketball Silks Camps
-
1305 E Cameron Ave, West Covina, CA 91790, USA
Join Girl Scouts!
-
Tue, Dec 6
HIP HOP Dance Class
-
Monte Vista Elementary School, 1615 W Eldred Ave, West Covina, CA 91790, USA
Wed, Dec 7
Thu, Dec 8
WC Threat Youth Basketball
-
CAMERON PARK COMMUNITY CENTER-GYM 1363 E Cameron Ave, West Covina, CA 91790, USA
Fri, Dec 9
RRYA Self-Defense & Safety Awareness
-
437 W. San Bernardino Rd. - Covina, CA 91723
Sat, Dec 10
WEST COVINA YOUTH PONY BASEBALL
-
WALMERADO PARK 1200 S. Walnut Ave., West Covina, CA 91790
Sun, Dec 11
Mon, Dec 12
Reminder MET2 Casting Call for Annie jr.
-
Hurst Ranch Historical Center, 1227 S Orange Ave #3320, West Covina, CA 91790, USA
Upcoming Basketball Silks Camps
-
1305 E Cameron Ave, West Covina, CA 91790, USA
Join Girl Scouts!
-
Tue, Dec 13
HIP HOP Dance Class
-
Monte Vista Elementary School, 1615 W Eldred Ave, West Covina, CA 91790, USA
Wed, Dec 14
Thu, Dec 15
WC Threat Youth Basketball
-
CAMERON PARK COMMUNITY CENTER-GYM 1363 E Cameron Ave, West Covina, CA 91790, USA
Fri, Dec 16
RRYA Self-Defense & Safety Awareness
-
437 W. San Bernardino Rd. - Covina, CA 91723
Sat, Dec 17
WEST COVINA YOUTH PONY BASEBALL
-
WALMERADO PARK 1200 S. Walnut Ave., West Covina, CA 91790
Sun, Dec 18
Mon, Dec 19
Reminder MET2 Casting Call for Annie jr.
-
Hurst Ranch Historical Center, 1227 S Orange Ave #3320, West Covina, CA 91790, USA
Upcoming Basketball Silks Camps
-
1305 E Cameron Ave, West Covina, CA 91790, USA
Join Girl Scouts!
-
Tue, Dec 20
HIP HOP Dance Class
-
Monte Vista Elementary School, 1615 W Eldred Ave, West Covina, CA 91790, USA
Wed, Dec 21
Thu, Dec 22
WC Threat Youth Basketball
-
CAMERON PARK COMMUNITY CENTER-GYM 1363 E Cameron Ave, West Covina, CA 91790, USA
Fri, Dec 23
RRYA Self-Defense & Safety Awareness
-
437 W. San Bernardino Rd. - Covina, CA 91723
Sat, Dec 24
WEST COVINA YOUTH PONY BASEBALL
-
WALMERADO PARK 1200 S. Walnut Ave., West Covina, CA 91790
Sun, Dec 25
Mon, Dec 26
Reminder MET2 Casting Call for Annie jr.
-
Hurst Ranch Historical Center, 1227 S Orange Ave #3320, West Covina, CA 91790, USA
Upcoming Basketball Silks Camps
-
1305 E Cameron Ave, West Covina, CA 91790, USA
Join Girl Scouts!
-
Tue, Dec 27
HIP HOP Dance Class
-
Monte Vista Elementary School, 1615 W Eldred Ave, West Covina, CA 91790, USA
Wed, Dec 28
Thu, Dec 29
WC Threat Youth Basketball
-
CAMERON PARK COMMUNITY CENTER-GYM 1363 E Cameron Ave, West Covina, CA 91790, USA
Fri, Dec 30
RRYA Self-Defense & Safety Awareness
-
437 W. San Bernardino Rd. - Covina, CA 91723
Sat, Dec 31
WEST COVINA YOUTH PONY BASEBALL
-
WALMERADO PARK 1200 S. Walnut Ave., West Covina, CA 91790