Calendars

School Calendar

The WCUSD School Calendar specifies days of student attendance and days off. You can also download it for reference.
 
    First Day of School: August 19, 2021
 

2021-22 School Calendar

2022-23 School Calendar

District Event Calendar

May 2022
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, May 1
Mon, May 2
Reminder MET2 Casting Call for Annie jr.
-
Hurst Ranch Historical Center, 1227 S Orange Ave #3320, West Covina, CA 91790, USA
Kokoro After School Program
-
Tue, May 3
Kokoro After School Program
-
Wed, May 4
Kokoro After School Program
-
Vine Open House
-
1901 E Vine Ave, West Covina, CA 91791, USA
Thu, May 5
Kokoro After School Program
-
WC Threat Youth Basketball
-
CAMERON PARK COMMUNITY CENTER-GYM 1363 E Cameron Ave, West Covina, CA 91790, USA
CHS Open House
-
1500 E. Francisquito Avenue West Covina, CA 91791
REACH Parent Support Group
-
via ZOOM
Fri, May 6
Kokoro After School Program
-
RRYA Self-Defense & Safety Awareness
-
437 W. San Bernardino Rd. - Covina, CA 91723
Sat, May 7
Sun, May 8
Mon, May 9
Reminder MET2 Casting Call for Annie jr.
-
Hurst Ranch Historical Center, 1227 S Orange Ave #3320, West Covina, CA 91790, USA
Kokoro After School Program
-
Tue, May 10
Kokoro After School Program
-
Wed, May 11
Kokoro After School Program
-
WGIS Awards Night
-
614 E Vine Ave, West Covina, CA 91790, USA
Thu, May 12
Kokoro After School Program
-
WC Threat Youth Basketball
-
CAMERON PARK COMMUNITY CENTER-GYM 1363 E Cameron Ave, West Covina, CA 91790, USA
Wescove Open House
-
1010 W Vine Ave, West Covina, CA 91790, USA
Fri, May 13
Kokoro After School Program
-
RRYA Self-Defense & Safety Awareness
-
437 W. San Bernardino Rd. - Covina, CA 91723
Sat, May 14
Sun, May 15
Mon, May 16
Reminder MET2 Casting Call for Annie jr.
-
Hurst Ranch Historical Center, 1227 S Orange Ave #3320, West Covina, CA 91790, USA
Kokoro After School Program
-
Tue, May 17
Kokoro After School Program
-
EMS Awards Night
-
1625 W Durness St, West Covina, CA 91790, USA
Wed, May 18
Kokoro After School Program
-
EHS Awards Night
-
1625 W Durness St, West Covina, CA 91790, USA
Thu, May 19
Kokoro After School Program
-
WC Threat Youth Basketball
-
CAMERON PARK COMMUNITY CENTER-GYM 1363 E Cameron Ave, West Covina, CA 91790, USA
Mt. SAC ECA Awards Night
-
2226 E Rio Verde Dr, West Covina, CA 91791, USA
Fri, May 20
Kokoro After School Program
-
RRYA Self-Defense & Safety Awareness
-
437 W. San Bernardino Rd. - Covina, CA 91723
Sat, May 21
Sun, May 22
Mon, May 23
Reminder MET2 Casting Call for Annie jr.
-
Hurst Ranch Historical Center, 1227 S Orange Ave #3320, West Covina, CA 91790, USA
Kokoro After School Program
-
Tue, May 24
Kokoro After School Program
-
Wed, May 25
Kokoro After School Program
-
WCHS Awards Night
-
1609 E Cameron Ave, West Covina, CA 91791, USA
Thu, May 26
Kokoro After School Program
-
WC Threat Youth Basketball
-
CAMERON PARK COMMUNITY CENTER-GYM 1363 E Cameron Ave, West Covina, CA 91790, USA
CHS Awards Night
-
1500 Francisquito Ave, West Covina, CA 91790, USA
Fri, May 27
Kokoro After School Program
-
RRYA Self-Defense & Safety Awareness
-
437 W. San Bernardino Rd. - Covina, CA 91723
Sat, May 28
Sun, May 29
Mon, May 30
Reminder MET2 Casting Call for Annie jr.
-
Hurst Ranch Historical Center, 1227 S Orange Ave #3320, West Covina, CA 91790, USA
Kokoro After School Program
-
Tue, May 31
Kokoro After School Program
-
HMS Awards Night
-
2101 E Merced Ave, West Covina, CA 91791, USA
Wed, Jun 1
Kokoro After School Program
-
Thu, Jun 2
Kokoro After School Program
-
WC Threat Youth Basketball
-
CAMERON PARK COMMUNITY CENTER-GYM 1363 E Cameron Ave, West Covina, CA 91790, USA
REACH Parent Support Group
-
via ZOOM
Fri, Jun 3
Kokoro After School Program
-
RRYA Self-Defense & Safety Awareness
-
437 W. San Bernardino Rd. - Covina, CA 91723
Sat, Jun 4